Author Wednesday – Hazy Shades of Me

So honoured to be promoted by a fellow Author and Blogger. Hurry and check it out…set to self-destruct at midnight. Wait…me or the post?! ;0)

P.C. Zick

typewriter.jpg

Welcome to Author Wednesday. I’m very excited to host a new, but solid friend and author, Alana Agerbo. When I started this blog last year, Alana was one of my first followers and one of the first to comment on my posts. I remember how excited I was when she posted one of my blogs to Facebook. I began following her blog, Hazy Shades of Me, and discovered a writer with extraordinary talent and a woman modest about her craft. I also made a friend, even though we’ve never met in person. To me, she will always be “Hazy” in name, but clear and poetic in her prose. I present to you with great pride and joy, my friend and author, Alana Agerbo AKA Hazy.2FBHazy.jpg

I Can Be Silver

By Alana “Hazy” Agerbo

I am gray.

Dappled Gray. I’m unconcerned whether we see a drama or a comedy…

View original post 558 more words

About The Wrought Writer

“Words are, of course, the most powerful drug used by mankind.” ~ Rudyard Kipling ~ I want to write words that you like to read. Hopefully, we have something in common.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Make your mark.

